To activate the 10-day free trial, log in to your account with your email and password. Once logged in, click the circle with your initials or picture in the upper right hand corner. Click the Billing option. From there, click the option to Upgrade Now.
You can review the plans available or select the 10-day free trial option by clicking the orange highlighted text that reads: Click here for a free 10-day trial. This text can be seen below the "Buy Now" button.
Please keep in mind that our Free Trial is an opportunity for you to access advanced features that can be utilized with SignUpGenius. The free trial does not include Chat or Phone Support.
Please note that if you choose to use the platinum level feature that allows you to customize the link to your sign up, the customized link will no longer be valid once the free trial ends. If your event extends beyond the 10-day trial period, it is best to use the standard sign up link when you share the sign up with your group.
The free trial ends automatically after 10 days. We do not collect credit card information when you initiate the free trial. If you decide you want to purchase a paid subscription, you may do so at any time during the trial or after the free trial ends. If you do not initiate a purchase, your free trial will simply expire. All sign ups will remain intact and any advanced features will no longer be available.